MPA - essential materials, sustainable solutions
Contact MPA
  The MPA  

MPA - The Concrete Centre personnel

Name Position  
Claire Ackerman Director
Architecture, Housing and Sustainability    
Guy Thompson Head of Architecture, Housing and Sustainability
Tom de Saulles Senior Manager, Building Sustainability
Elaine Toogood Senior Architect
Structural Engineering    
Jenny Burridge Head of Structural Engineering
Charles Goodchild Principal Structural Engineer
Paul Gregory Structural Engineer
Tony Jones Principal Structural Engineer
Claire Ackerman Director
Jenny Sheerin Senior Marketing Communications Manager
Kim Hawksworth Digital Marketing Manager
Patience Gatima Events Manager
You are in: Contact - The MPA - The Concrete Centre personnel
also relevant
Contact details
Membership info
Membership pack
MPA’s personnel
MPA’s - Product Group personnel
MPA’s - The Concrete Centre personnel
Members GB
Members Scotland
Members NI
Plant and Equipment Group
MPA Facilities - Victoria
Print PagePrintable page
Top of page I Disclaimer I Sitemap I Valid HTML 4.01 and CSS