MPA - essential materials, sustainable solutions
Contact MPA
 
  The MPA  
 

MPA - The Concrete Centre personnel

Name Position  
Dr Andrew Minson Executive Director aminson@concretecentre.com
Architecture, Housing and Sustainability    
Guy Thompson Head of Architecture, Housing and Sustainability gthompson@concretecentre.com
Tom de Saulles Senior Manager, Building Physicist tdesaulles@concretecentre.com
Elaine Toogood Senior Architect etoogood@concretecentre.com
Structural Engineering    
Jenny Burridge Head of Structural Engineering jburridge@concretecentre.com
Charles Goodchild Principal Structural Engineer cgoodchild@concretecentre.com
Paul Gregory Structural Engineer pgregory@concretecentre.com
Marketing    
Claire Ackerman Head of Marketing and Communications cackerman@concretecentre.com
Jenny Sheerin Senior Marketing Communications Manager jsheerin@concretecentre.com
Patience Gatima Events Manager pgatima@concretecentre.com
 
 
You are in: Contact - The MPA - The Concrete Centre personnel
also relevant
Contact details
Membership info
Membership pack
The MPA
MPA’s personnel
MPA’s - Product Group personnel
MPA’s - The Concrete Centre personnel
Members GB
Members Scotland
Members NI
Associates
Plant and Equipment Group
MPA Facilities - Victoria
 
Print PagePrintable page
   
Top of page I Disclaimer I Sitemap I Valid HTML 4.01 and CSS
Search