MPA - essential materials, sustainable solutions
Contact MPA
  The MPA  

MPA’s Product Group personnel

Name Position Email
Aggregates, Slag    
Mike Wharton Technical Manager - Aggregates and Slag Product Groups
Asphalt & Pavement Group    
Malcolm Simms Director MPA Asphalt & Flexible Paving
Agricultural Lime Association (ALA)    
Stephen Hill Secretary ALA
British Marine Aggregates Producers Association (BMAPA)    
Mark Russell Director BMAPA
Dimension Stone Group (DSG)    
Duncan Wardrop Dimension Stone Group Secretary
Silica and Moulding Sands Association (SAMSA)    
Nick Horsley Director of Planning, Industrial Minerals, MPA Wales and SAMSA
Cementitious and Concrete    
Dr Pal Chana Executive Director MPA Cement
Ian Gibson Senior Programme Manager: Environmental Health and Safety - Cement
Dr Richard Leese Director Energy and Climate Change
Dr Rebecca Hooper Senior Advisor - Energy and Environment / BLA Manager
Dr Diana Casey Senior Advisor, Energy and Climate Change
Dr Colum McCague Technical Officer, MPA Cement
British Lime Association (BLA)    
Dr Rebecca Hooper BLA Manager
British Precast    
Dr Andrew Minson Executive Director - British Precast
British Ready-Mixed Concrete Association (BRMCA)    
Dr Pal Chana Executive Director MPA Cement
Dr Chris Clear Technical Director BRMCA
Mortar Industry Association (MIA)    
Mick Russell MIA Manager
You are in: Contact - The MPA - MPA's Product Group personnel
also relevant
Contact details
Membership info
Membership pack
MPA’s personnel
MPA’s - Product Group personnel
MPA’s - The Concrete Centre personnel
Members GB
Members Scotland
Members NI
Plant and Equipment Group
MPA Facilities - Victoria
Print PagePrintable page
Top of page I Disclaimer I Sitemap I Valid HTML 4.01 and CSS