MPA - essential materials, sustainable solutions
Contact MPA
 
  The MPA  
 

MPA’s Executive and Core personnel

Name Position Email
Martin Riley Chairman  
Executive Team    
From left to right: Nigel Jackson, Simon van der Byl, Pal Chana and Andrew Minson
Nigel Jackson
(far right)
Chief Executive nigel.jackson@mineralproducts.org
Simon van der Byl (left) Special Advisor, Public Policy simon.vanderbyl@mineralproducts.org
Dr Pal Chana
(right)
Executive Director -
MPA Cement
pal.chana@mineralproducts.org

Dr Andrew Minson
(far left)

Executive Director -
MPA The Concrete Centre and British Precast
aminson@concretecentre.com

Jerry McLaughlin

Executive Director of Economics & Public Affairs jerry.mclaughlin@mineralproducts.org

Mark Russell

Executive Director - Planning, Mineral Resources, BMAPA mark.russell@mineralproducts.org
Core Functions    
Finance and Company Secretarial    
Rob Riley Finance Consultant robert.riley@mineralproducts.org
Stuart Nicholls Finance and IT Advisor stuart.nicholls@mineralproducts.org
Laura Beale Accounts Assistant laura.beale@mineralproducts.org
Communications    
Elizabeth Clements Communications Special Advisor elizabeth.clements@mineralproducts.org
Robina Longworth Communications and Public Affairs Executive robina.longworth@mineralproducts.org
Rhian Geary Communications Executive rhian.geary@mineralproducts.org
Property and Office Management    
Francesca Wing

PA to CEO, Operations & Administration Manger

francesca.wing@mineralproducts.org
Mary Burling Events Manager mary.burling@mineralproducts.org
Amah Asomani Office Assistant amah.asomani@mineralproducts.org
Health and Safety    
Kevin Stevens Director of Health & Safety kevin.stevens@mineralproducts.org
Ian Gibson Senior Programme Manager: Environmental Health and Safety - Core & Cement ian.gibson@mineralproducts.org
Public Policy, Statistics and Forecasting    
Jerry McLaughlin Executive Director of Economics & Public Affairs jerry.mclaughlin@mineralproducts.org
Aurelie Delannoy Chief Economist & Policy Executive aurelie.delannoy@mineralproducts.org
Environment and Planning    
Mark Russell Executive Director - Planning, Mineral Resources, BMAPA mark.russell@mineralproducts.org
Nick Horsley Director of Planning, Industrial Minerals, MPA Wales and SAMSA nick.horsley@mineralproducts.org
Mark North Director of Planning - Aggregates and Production mark.north@mineralproducts.org
Nicola Owen Environment and Waste Policy Executive nicola.owen@mineralproducts.org
David Payne Senior Planning Advisor david.payne@mineralproducts.org
Malcolm Ratcliff Senior Planning Advisor malcolm.ratcliff@mineralproducts.org
Membership and Regions    
Brian James MPA Director Region brian.james@mineralproducts.org
Jane Blake PA to Regions jane.blake@mineralproducts.org
MPA Wales    
Nick Horsley Director of Planning, Industrial Minerals, MPA Wales and SAMSA nick.horsley@mineralproducts.org
David Harding Secretary, MPA Wales dh@hardingpr.co.uk
Affiliated Organisations    
Scotland    
Paula Coopland CEO & Company Secretary, MPA Scotland mpascotland@mineralproducts.org
Northern Ireland    
Gordon Best Regional Director QPA Northern Ireland gbest@qpani.org
Fiona Taggart Office Manager/PA to Regional Director QPA Northern Ireland info@qpani.org
 
 
You are in: Contact - The MPA - MPA's personnel
also relevant
Contact details
Membership info
Membership pack
The MPA
MPA’s personnel
MPA’s - Product Group personnel
MPA’s - The Concrete Centre personnel
Members GB
Members Scotland
Members NI
Associates
Plant and Equipment Group
MPA Facilities - Victoria
 
Print PagePrintable page
   
Top of page I Disclaimer I Sitemap I Valid HTML 4.01 and CSS
Search